Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Phil Nichols

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Phil Nichols

4.3 out of 5 (92 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Keri Butcher

Keri Butcher

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and hometown feel!"
Profile photo of Kim Ellis

Kim Ellis

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Has the friendliest and most helpful staff from the receptionist to the agents. Always have a pleasant experience every time I deal with anyone there."
Profile photo of rhonda realtor

rhonda realtor

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greta at Phil Nichol’s office always goes above and beyond to help my family with our insurance needs. She is very knowledgeable and always takes the time to answer any questions we may have."
Profile photo of Ronald French

Ronald French

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are extremely satisfied with the service provided by Phil Nichols staff. Whenever we have a question Greta is always there with sound guidance. When reviewing coverage or dealing with a claim are always answered thoroughly and politely."
Profile photo of Jaala Gionet

Jaala Gionet

April 13, 2022

1  out of  5
"Phill Nichols is a rip off. He isn't a good business man, no compassion for elderly disabled women or families. Terrible landlord. Liar and dishonest won't use his insurance or rental property. Doesn't know the law and uses power as abuse"
Profile photo of Charlie Perciful

Charlie Perciful

April 12, 2022

1  out of  5
"Had to file two claims while with this agent. After the first time I was left without a rental car, I changed my policy. Now on the second claim they say I didn’t. They do not provide the coverage you ask for."
Profile photo of Sean Keeler

Sean Keeler

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with Phil Nichols State Farm for years. They are very helpful, quick to respond, and take great care of us. I talk to Rodney Snow and he's the best insurance guy EVER! I absolutely recommend these folks."
Profile photo of Gary Robertsob

Gary Robertsob

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very friendly very helpful with all your insurance"
Profile photo of Ravese White

Ravese White

December 30, 2021

1  out of  5
"It’s always something they change and never tell you or mail you about it."
Profile photo of Beaver Stretcher

Beaver Stretcher

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been with Phil for over 36 years. I will never have auto insurance anywhere else."
Profile photo of Jerry Moore

Jerry Moore

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of vicky haney

vicky haney

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"When inside to get quotes and talk to Adam scott was very helpful and answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Tena Martin

Tena Martin

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best service, best rates and friendliest place around."
Profile photo of Christine Humiston

Christine Humiston

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ricky Slover

Ricky Slover

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and they take care of you"
Profile photo of Steven E Johnson

Steven E Johnson

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Covered my cars and homes with insurance. Also I have life insurance for my wife and myself. Also I got my house refinanced through M and his company. Got a good rate on the refinance 2.75% love it"
Profile photo of Franklin Lpz

Franklin Lpz

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Couple years already and everything excellente so far hope we continue making business."
Profile photo of Katie Duncan

Katie Duncan

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and always willing to help when I need it."
Profile photo of R.F. Stout

R.F. Stout

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people and will get the answer timely manner, they treat ya like a friend and not just customer. Will met and exceed your expectations."
Profile photo of Marca Hance

Marca Hance

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Phil is amazing..great place to do business, best prices around!!"
Profile photo of Trevor Stanton

Trevor Stanton

August 12, 2020

3  out of  5
"Office looks nice and staff seem friendly but state farm is way over priced"
Profile photo of D Van

D Van

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5